Current Members

Graduate Students

Office 4323, 4325
phone: (608) 262-7904

Cole Sagan

Email: sagan@wisc.edu

B.S. St. John’s University (2017)
Joined group in 2017

Gina Roesch

Email: gina.roesch@wisc.edu

B.S. Indiana University at Bloomington (2018)
Joined group in 2018

Kathy Nickson

Email: knickson@wisc.edu

B.S. Stony Brook University (2018)
Joined group in 2018

Kenneth Wilson

Email: kdwilson6@wisc.edu

B.S. University of Colorado Boulder (2020)
Joined group in 2020

Grace Capek

Email: gcapek@wisc.edu

B.S. Purdue University (2020)
Joined group in 2020

Bri Hopper

Email: bhopper@wisc.edu

B.S. University of Colorado – Boulder (2021)
Joined group in 2021

Postdocs

Katharina Meyer

Email: kmeyer29@wisc.edu

B.S. (2013): Georg-August-Universitat Göttingen
M.S. (2016): Georg-August-Universitat Göttingen
Ph.D. (2019): Georg-August-Universitat Göttingen
Thesis: Carboxylic Acids under Vibrational Scrutiny: Experimental Reference Data to Benchmark Quantum Chemical Calculations
Advisor: Prof. Martin Suhm

Staff Scientists

Jia Zhou

Email: jia.zhou@wisc.edu

B.S. (2002): Stony Brook University
Ph.D. (2008): University of California, Berkeley
Advisor: Prof. Daniel Neumark

Postdoc (2010): Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Postdoc (2012): Stony Brook University